How do you unlock Commander Luke Skywalker?

How do you unlock Commander Luke Skywalker?

Commander Luke Skywalker is accessed through the Hero’s Journey event as a Seven Star character. To unlock Commander Luke Skywalker, players are required to build a squad with a Seven Star Old Ben Kenobi, Princess Leia, Stormtrooper Han, Luke Skywalker (Farmboy), and R2-D2.

What do you need for Jedi Knight Luke Skywalker?

Requires the following characters, all at G13 Relic 3:

  • C-3PO.
  • Darth Vader.
  • Chewbacca.
  • Wampa.
  • Rebel Officer Leia Organa.
  • Lando Calrissian.
  • Captain Han Solo.
  • Commander Luke Skywalker.

How many shards do you need for 7 stars?

330 shards
Characters unlock at different amounts of shards and each Star requires a different amount to upgrade to the next star with all characters requiring a total of 330 shards to reach 7 stars.

What is Luke Skywalkers call to adventure?

Call to Adventure Luke is called to his adventure by two individuals — R2-D2 and Ben Kenobi. Luke triggers R2-D2’s message from Princess Leia and is intrigued by her and the message. When R2-D2 escapes to find Ben Kenobi, Luke follows and is later saved by Kenobi, who goes on to tell Luke about his Jedi heritage.

Was Luke Skywalker a general?

Luke Skywalker was a Jedi General for the Aquilae, as well as one of the survivors of the Knights of Sith’s attack on the Jedi-Bendu. He was the mentor of Annikin Starkiller.

How much does it cost to promote Swgoh?

Promotion Costs of characters: 1 Star to 2 Star: 10,000 Credits. 2 Star to 3 Star: 20,000 Credits. 3 Star to 4 Star: 100,000 Credits.

How much does it cost to promote to 7 stars?


Star rating Required shards Credits cost to promote
4 200 20K
5 440 50K
6 300 170K (+ 1 orb)
7 360 300K (+5 or 7 galactic orbs)

Why does Luke refuse the call?

Refusal Of The Call Initially, Luke refuses the call to join the rebellion and save Princess Leia. When R2-D2 runs off, he wants to retrieve the droid more because he doesn’t want to be in trouble than a sense of duty. After finding Obi-Wan Kenobi, Luke still refuses to join as he has work to do on Tatooine.

What makes Luke Skywalker a hero?

Luke Skywalker is an epic hero because he possesses the 8 traits. He has a quest, which is to destroy the Empire, he has a special ability, which is the force, he lived in a mythical place, which is Tatooine, and he has a come back moment, in which he convinces his father(Darth Vader) there is still good in him.

How much power does Luke Skywalker have in Tier 5?

Tier V Rebel Characters Used: Jedi Master Luke Skywalker– Relic 5 – 45,964 power – 499 speed, 208k health/protection, 7,846 special offense, 64.5% Armor – Six 6-dot mods (Speed & Health sets), all abilities maxed

What is the best leader for the Luke Skywalker event?

1) Tier lll: When you reach Tier lll in the CLS (Commander Luke Skywalker) Event only FL & STH are available. It is best to use STH as the leader, as it works best for this tier.

What is Luke Skywalker the journey continues?

Luke Skywalker: The Journey Continues is a Journey Event that requires 9 specific characters, 1 Capital Ship at and 2 specific ships at 7 Stars to go through 7 Tiers in order to unlock Jedi Knight Luke Skywalker.

How many stars does it take to unlock Luke Skywalker’s lightsaber?

Unlocks at 7 stars. This event runs for 7 days. Luke ventures into the snowstorm to investigate a fallen meteor. While searching, he finds an unexpected foe. After freeing himself from the ice, Luke retrieves his lightsaber and begins to fend off the attacking wampa.