Is a song title in italics or quotes?

Is a song title in italics or quotes?

Generally and grammatically speaking, put titles of shorter works in quotation marks but italicize titles of longer works. (For example, put a “song title” in quotation marks but italicize the title of the CD it appears on.)

Who is the home minister for Telangana?

Council of Ministers (Present)

Name of the Minister Portfolio Room No.
Sri Kalvakuntla Chandrashekar Rao Chief Minister, All the portfolios not allocated to any Minister
Sri Md. Mohamood Ali Home, Prisons and Fire Services
Sri A. Indrakaran Reddy Forest & Environment and S, Endowments and Law

Who got highest salary in India?

Mukesh Ambani

Who is the deputy chief minister of Telangana?

Mahmood Ali (Indian politician)

Mohammed Mahmood Ali
Assumed office 13 December 2018
Chief Minister K. Chandrasekhar Rao
Constituency Member of Legislative Council
Deputy Chief Minister of Telangana

Who is current deputy prime minister of India?

The seventh and last deputy prime minister was L. K. Advani, who took on the role in addition to his home ministership from 2002 to 2004 in Atal Bihari Vajpayee’s government. The current government does not have a Deputy Prime Minister.

What is the salary of chief minister of Telangana?

Chief ministers

State CM Salary per month
Telangana ₹410,000 (US$5,700)
Delhi ₹400,000 (US$5,600)
Uttar Pradesh ₹365,000 (US$5,100)
Maharashtra ₹340,000 (US$4,800)

Who is our first chief minister?

Since 1947, twenty-two people have been Chief Minister of Mysore (as the state was known before 1 November 1973) or Karnataka. A majority of them belonged to the Indian National Congress party, including inaugural office-holder K. Chengalaraya Reddy.

Who is the vice CM of Karnataka?

Deputy Chief Minister

Sl.No. Name Designation
1. Sri. Govind Karajol Hon’ble Deputy Chief Minister
2. Dr. Ashwath Narayan C.N Hon’ble Deputy Chief Minister
3. Sri.Laxman Sangappa Savadi Hon’ble Deputy Chief Minister

Who is first CM of India?

On 26 January 1950 Govind Ballabh Pant, Premier of United Provinces, became the first Chief Minister of the newly renamed Uttar Pradesh. Including him, 11 out of UP’s 21 chief ministers belonged to the Indian National Congress.

Who is the chairman of Telangana?

Government of Telangana

Chairman Gutha Sukender Reddy
Deputy Chairman Nethi Vidya Sagar Rao
Members in Council 40

Who is the first CM in Karnataka?

Kyasamballi Chengaluraya Reddy (4 May 1902 – 27 February 1976) was the first Chief Minister of Karnataka (then Mysore State).