Is there a movie for the Willow Falls Series?

Is there a movie for the Willow Falls Series?

Playing It Cool is a 2013 movie in the Willow Falls Universe. It was made in Willow Falls. The basic plot of the movie is a boy feeling threatened when his girlfriend wants to try out for his supposedly all boys soccer team. It starred Jake Harrison and Madison Waters.

What is the order of the Willow Falls Series?

11 Birthdays2009
Finally: A Wish Novel201013 Gifts2011The Last Present2013Graceful2015
Willow Falls Series/Books

Is 11 Birthdays The first book in the series?

11 Birthdays is a children’s time loop novel written by Wendy Mass and published in 2009 by Scholastic Press. It is the first novel in the Willow Falls series.

What happens in the book 12 finally?

In the book Finally 12 Rory Swenson has been waiting all her life to turn 12, but when she actually turns 12 she figures out that it’s not all that it’s cracked up to be. From shaving disasters to allergic reactions to earrings Rory meets new friends and finds the secret behind what’s happening to her.

Does the candymakers have a movie?

It’s finally here! So excited to have Logan, Miles, Philip and Daisy back out in the world. They hop in a tricked-out RV and take off on a very strange road trip!

Will there be another candymakers book?

Thank you to everyone who helped land THE CANDYMAKERS AND THE GREAT CHOCOLATE CHASE on the New York Times Children’s bestseller list and the Indie Booksellers Children’s bestseller list on its first week out!

Is there a sequel to 11 birthdays?

Finally: A Wish Novel11 Birthdays / Followed by

Do you have to read Willow Falls series in order?

These books do not have to be read in order, and you can stop after the first. But the experience is slightly smoother if you do read them all.

What is the plot of 11 birthdays?

11 Birthdays by Wendy Mass is a wonderfully written fantasy novel about friendship. The novel is set in the magical little town of Willow Falls and the book chronicles what happens to Amanda and her friend Leo Fitzpatrick when they celebrate their 11th birthday.

What is the setting of 12 finally?

The setting takes place in a small town called Willow Falls. The setting takes place in her massive school. The school is so big that this one boy in the story gets lost.

When was the candymakers released?

October 5, 2010The Candymakers / Originally published

What is the lexile of the candymakers?

Product information

Publisher ‎Little, Brown Books for Young Readers; Reprint edition (October 3, 2011)
ISBN-13 ‎978-0316002592
Reading age ‎8 – 12 years
Lexile measure ‎740L
Grade level ‎3 – 7