Where can I find RTO in Delhi?

Where can I find RTO in Delhi?

List of Regional Transport Offices with RTO Code in Delhi

  1. West Delhi – Raja Garden. DL-10.
  2. Faridabad due to the NCR. DL-16.
  3. East Delhi – Loni Road. DL-05.
  4. South West Delhi – Vasant Vihar. DL-12.
  5. North Delhi – Mall Road. DL-01.
  6. South Delhi – Sheikh Sarai. DL-03.
  7. Central Delhi – Sarai Kale Khan. DL-06.
  8. New Delhi – Tilak Marg. DL-02.

How many RTO are there in Delhi?

In order to maintain transportation in the capital, there are 18 offices of RTO that perform the aforesaid functions. Below is the list of Regional Transport Offices in Delhi.

What is RTO code of Delhi?

Delhi RTO Codes with Office Locations

RTO Delhi Locations DL RTO Code
Mall Road, North Delhi DL01
Tilak Marg, New Delhi DL02
Sheikh Sarai, South Delhi DL03
Janakpuri West, West Delhi DL04

Is RTO working in Delhi?

NEW DELHI: You can now get a driving licence made or renewed as all the 13 Regional Transport Offices in Delhi reopened on Monday and started offering the usual services. However, the number of online appointments has been reduced to ensure social distancing.

How many districts are there in Delhi?

National Capital Territory of Delhi has 11 Districts – North, North- East, North-West, West, South, South- West, South-East, New- Delhi, Central, Shahdara and East.

How can I check my vehicle registration status in Delhi?

Check vehicle details online, you can visit to vahan parivahan website https://vahan.nic.in/nrservices/faces/user/login.xhtml. Now select menu, click on know your vehicle details. and enter your mobile number. Enter vehicle number details and captcha code.

What is the district of Delhi?

List of Districts of Delhi

No. District Location of Headquarters
1 Central Delhi Daryaganj
2 East Delhi Shastri Nagar
3 New Delhi Jamnagar House
4 North Delhi Alipur

How can I get NOC from Delhi RTO?

Step 1 – To initiate for NOC application, a vehicle’s owner is required to visit the RTO where it is initially registered in-person. Step 2 – Fill up the Form 28 as prescribed in Chapter IV Section 48 of the Motor Vehicles Act 1988 to apply for NOC. Step 3 – Pay the applicable fees to obtain NOC for your vehicle.

How can I apply for Delhi driver Yojana?

Firstly, the applicant should be a resident of Delhi permanently. Also, they should be worked as drivers such as Taxi drivers, auto drivers, rickshaw pullers, or e rickshaw drivers for applying under this yojana. Secondly, for applying, applicants should have their own driving license according to this scheme criteria.

Which area comes in north Delhi?

1. Narela

  • Narela. North Delhi. Narela.
  • Mamoor Pur. North Delhi. Narela.
  • Bankner. North Delhi. Narela.
  • Lampur. North Delhi. Narela.
  • Bhor Garh. North Delhi. Narela.
  • Kureni. North Delhi. Narela.
  • Tikri Khurd. North Delhi. Narela.
  • Sanooth. North Delhi. Narela.

How many areas are there in north Delhi?

Complete List of Area in Delhi in North Delhi, Delhi

S.No Area / Town Name District Name
14 Kamla Nagar (north Delhi) North Delhi
15 Majnu Ka Tila North Delhi
16 Malka Ganj North Delhi
17 Padam Nagar (north Delhi) North Delhi